Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
19:30Gardening Group
St Thomas'
Sunday 5th May 201908:00St Thomas'
Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Thursday 9th May 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 11th May 201900:00Plant Sale St Thomas'
Sunday 12th May 201909:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
Thursday 16th May 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 19th May 2019 Open Gardens Chilworth Manor
Teas sold to raise funds for Chilworth Primary School and the two churches.
09:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 21st May 201914:00 - 16:00Knit and Natter
Our popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 23rd May 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 25th May 201912:00 - 18:00Summer Music
An afternoon of music on the hill, opening with jazz and followed by a programme of aural delight.
Sunday 26th May 2019 Rogation Sunday
09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Thursday 30th May 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
<< April 2019