Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Thursday 2nd April 202009:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 5th April 202009:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Thursday 9th April 202009:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Friday 10th April 202012:00 - 13:00Meditations at St Thomas'
On Good Friday
14:00 - 15:00Good Friday at St Martha's
Saturday 11th April 202014:30 - 16:00Walker's Teas St Martha's - Leprosy Mission
Tea, coffee and cakes offered to passing walkers. Donations requested for the Leprosy Mission.
20:00Service of Light at St Thomas'
Sunday 12th April 202009:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Thursday 16th April 202009:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 19th April 202009:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st April 202014:00 - 16:00Knit and Natter
Come and join the group on 3rd Tuesday of the month 2pm till 4 pm St Thomas's Church Room. Tea and biscuits and needles and wool provided. Contact Carole on 01483 571106.
Thursday 23rd April 202009:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 25th April 202016:00 - 16:45ANZAC Service
Sunday 26th April 202009:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Thursday 30th April 202009:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
<< March