Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201912:30Lent Lunch Series
In St Thomas's Church Room
Thursday 4th April 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 7th April 201908:00St Thomas'
Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 9th April 201912:30Lent Lunch Series
In St Thomas's Church Room
19:00Annual Parochial Church Meeting
APCM – Tuesday 9 April 2019 - 7pm at St Thomas’
Thursday 11th April 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 14th April 201909:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th April 201914:00 - 16:00Knit and Natter
Our popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
20:00Compline St Thomas'
Thursday 18th April 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
18:30Maundy Thursday Eucharist Supper
At St Thomas'.
Friday 19th April 201912:00 - 13:00Good Friday Reflections
Good Friday Reflections at St Thomas’
13:00 - 14:00Good Friday Walk to St Martha's
Walk from St Thomas to St Martha's with the Stations of the Cross
14:00 - 15:00Prayer at St Martha's
Good Friday Prayer at St Martha's
Saturday 20th April 201920:30Service of Light
Sunday 21st April 201909:30St Thomas'
Easter Day Service with Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Easter Day Service with Holy Communion
Thursday 25th April 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
16:00ANZAC Day Service
At St Martha's
Sunday 28th April 2019 Horseman's Sunday
09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
<< March