Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00St Thomas'Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 8th September 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha'sHoly Communion
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 15th September 2019 09:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 17th September 2019 14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterOur popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
19:30 - 21:30PCCAt St Thomas'
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 22nd September 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
19:30Gardening GroupSt Thomas'
Sunday 29th September 2019 11:15St Martha'sMattins