Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 3rd August 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of 1st Girl Guides, Onslow Village. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00St Thomas'Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha'sHoly Communion
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 20th August 2019 14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterOur popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!