Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 6th July 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of Guildford Town Centre Chaplaincy. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 7th July 2019 Patronal Festival St Thomas
11:00St Thomas'St Thomas' Patronal Service followed by lunch in the Church Room and a chance to meet Mrs and Rev T. Heaney, whom we welcome to Shere.
Wednesday 10th July 2019 19:45Summer Evening Music SeriesPavel Radic, Classical Guitar at St Martha's on the Hill
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 13th July 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of 1st Girl Guides, Onslow Village. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha'sHoly Communion
Tuesday 16th July 2019 14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterOur popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 21st July 2019 00:00Albury Tent Service
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 19:45Summer Evening Music SeriesBen Pollock, Summer Songs at St Martha's on the Hill
Thursday 25th July 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
19:30Gardening GroupSt Thomas'
Sunday 28th July 2019 Patronal Festival St Martha
09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas