Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of the Akin and the Matrix Charities. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00St Thomas'Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Thursday 6th June 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 8th June 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of the Akin and the Matrix Charities. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha'sHoly Communion
Thursday 13th June 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
19:30Gardening Group
Saturday 15th June 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of the Akin and the Matrix Charities. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 18th June 2019 14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterOur popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 20th June 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 22nd June 2019 11:00 - 15:30Pilgrims’ Walk Tea Bar Run by volunteers at St Martha's on the Hill in aid of the church.
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
19:45Summer Evening Music SeriesTom Kelly, Tenor at St Martha's on the Hill
Saturday 29th June 2019 11:15 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of the Akin and the Matrix Charities. At St Martha's on the Hill.
Sunday 30th June 2019 05:00Sunrise Walk - St Martha's openShooting Star Children's Hospices: The walkers in this fund raising event will pass St Martha's from around 5 am until 7.30 pm. Come and support them or join the whole walk: it sets off from The University of Law, Portsmouth Road, Guildford GU3 1HA at 4.30 am.
11:15St Martha'sMattins
12:30 - 14:45Tea Bar for CharityIn aid of 1st Girl Guides, Onslow Village. At St Martha's on the Hill.