Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Thursday 7th May 2020 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 10th May 2020 09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
14:30 - 15:30Horseman's SundayA service of blessing of Horsemen and their horses. Tea and sugar cubes served afterwards.
Thursday 14th May 2020 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 17th May 2020 Chilworth Manor Open Gardens
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th May 2020 14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterCome and join the group on 3rd Tuesday of the month 2pm till 4 pm St Thomas's Church Room. Tea and biscuits and needles and wool provided. Contact Carole on 01483 571106.
Thursday 21st May 2020 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 24th May 2020 09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Monday 25th May 2020 12:00 - 18:00Summer Music Festival 2020Details and exact times to be announced.
Thursday 28th May 2020 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 31st May 2020 09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion