Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017 12:00 - 14:00Lent Lunch at St Thomas'Volunteers invited to host the lunch. Contact Janette Webb on 538407
14:30St Thomas: Social Committee Meeting
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 9th April 2017 08:00St Thomas'Holy Communion - Palm Sunday
Thursday 13th April 2017 Maundy Thursday
09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
18:30Agape Supper at St Thomas'For Maunday Thursday. A list of food donations required will be available in due course.
Friday 14th April 2017 Good Friday
12:00 - 15:30St Thomas' & St Martha's: Good Friday servicesThe first service will be at St Thomas' and when it finishes, we will walk along the Pilgrim Path from St Thomas' to St Martha's. Stout shoes needed for a muddy, hilly walk!
Saturday 15th April 2017 Easter Even
20:30St Martha's: Service of Light
Sunday 16th April 2017 Easter Day
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion - Easter Day
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Tuesday 25th April 2017 16:00St Martha's: Anzac Day Commemoration
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 30th April 2017 09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha'sMattins - Second Sunday after Easter