Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:00St Thomas'Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 5th March 2019 13:00Social Committee Meeting at 1 pm 7 Brook Road
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
10:00Imposition of AshesAt St Thomas'
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha'sHoly Communion
Tuesday 12th March 2019 12:30Lent Lunch SeriesIn St Thomas' Church Room
19:00 - 21:00PCC meetingAt this meeting, the PCC is asked to approve the annual accounts which will be displayed in both churches for 7 days prior to the Annual Meeting of the PCC which is to be held on Tuesday 9 April 7.30 pm.
Thursday 14th March 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
Tuesday 19th March 2019 12:30Lent Lunch SeriesIn St Thomas's Church Room
14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterOur popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 21st March 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Monday 25th March 2019 19:30Induction Rev T. Heaney The Induction of The Revd Tim Heaney to the United Benefice on 25 March 2019, St James', Shere at 7.30pm
Tuesday 26th March 2019 12:30Lent Lunch SeriesIn St Thomas's Church Room
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:30St Thomas' Mothering SundayHoly Communion
11:15St Martha's Mothering SundayMattins
16:00Memorial evensong for Dr. HodsonEvensong in memory of the late Dr Michael Hodson, at St Martha's