Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marthas and St Thomas Chilworth
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:00St Thomas'Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha'sHoly Communion
Tuesday 12th February 2019 00:00Deanery Synod Meeting
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
13:00 - 15:00Tea & CakeRefreshments of tea, coffee and cakes at St Martha's in return for donations to the Leprosy Mission's "Heal Nepal" campaign
Tuesday 19th February 2019 14:00 - 16:00Knit and NatterOur popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee MorningChilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!