Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 4th March 201809:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Mattins
Tuesday 6th March 201812:00 - 14:00Lent Lunch
in St Thomas' Church room every Tuesday during Lent
Thursday 8th March 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 11th March 201808:00St Thomas'
Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas'
Morning Prayer
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
Tuesday 13th March 201812:00 - 14:00Lent Lunch
in St Thomas' Church room every Tuesday during Lent
19:00 - 21:00PCC Meeting
in St Thomas' Church room
Thursday 15th March 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 18th March 201809:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15Closed today - St Martha's
With regrets, St Martha-on-the-Hill will be closed today 18 March because snow is preventing us from opening the church. St Thomas' services will be held as normal.
16:30Evensong St Thomas'
Tuesday 20th March 201812:00 - 14:00Lent Lunch
in St Thomas' Church room every Tuesday during Lent
14:00 - 16:00Knit and Natter
Our popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 22nd March 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 25th March 201809:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
Tuesday 27th March 201820:00Compline at St Thomas'
Thursday 29th March 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
19:00Maundy Thursday Passover Supper
7 for 7.30 at St Thomas'
Friday 30th March 201812:00 - 13:00Good Friday at St Thomas
13:00 - 14:00Good Friday walk
A walk along the Pilgrim Path from St Thomas's to St Martha's on the Hill. Join us at St Thomas's church door at 1 pm (straight after the service) for a companionable walk to St Martha's. Stout shoes needed.
14:00 - 15:00Good Friday at St Martha's
Saturday 31st March 201820:00 - 21:00Service of Light
at St Martha's. A fire will be lit outside the church and the new Pashchal candle lit from it and carried into the church. A simple, atmospheric service on Easter Eve.
<< February 2018