Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 3rd February 201908:00St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Thursday 7th February 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 10th February 201909:30St Thomas
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
Tuesday 12th February 201900:00Deanery Synod Meeting
Thursday 14th February 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 17th February 201909:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
13:00 - 15:00Tea & Cake
Refreshments of tea, coffee and cakes at St Martha's in return for donations to the Leprosy Mission's "Heal Nepal" campaign
Tuesday 19th February 201914:00 - 16:00Knit and Natter
Our popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
Thursday 21st February 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 24th February 201909:30St Thomas
11:15St Marthas
Thursday 28th February 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
<< January