Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Thursday 4th January 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 7th January 201809:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Mattins
Thursday 11th January 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 14th January 201808:00St Thomas'
Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas' Plough Sunday
Morning Prayer
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
Monday 15th January 201819:30St Thomas’ Gardening Group
The first of the New Year meetings for those interested in helping out in any way with the Church Garden is planned for Thursday 15 Feb in St Thomas’ Church room at 7.30. They are always informal and often include refreshments! All welcome.
Tuesday 16th January 201814:00 - 16:00Knit and Natter
Our popular Knit and Natter sessions monthly meetings kick off the New Year in St. Thomas’s Church Room. All are welcome for knitting, tea and
natter!
19:00 - 21:00Meeting of Parochial Church Council
.
Thursday 18th January 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 21st January 201809:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Mattins
16:30Evening Prayer at St Thomas'
Thursday 25th January 201809:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 28th January 201809:30St Thomas'
Holy Communion
11:15St Martha's
Holy Communion
<< December 2017